C V S R I L

Curious, are you? 🙂 hum.

It seems like it should be some cool acronym, for, I don’t know, …. something important……  Any suggestions?

The title of this post is really just, the keyboard commands that I use repeatedly to create the digital art: C (copy) V (paste) S (scale) R (rotate) L (draw a circle) I (copy color from another item). So that is the grand stuff filling my brain while I am working (but it is all so much better, set to the brilliant tunes of Adele’s 19 🙂 )  Below is some of my recent digital work….

New one color image. (hint: You can purchase on Society6.com)

Above New colorful image. (hint: You can purchase on Society6.com) The Above 2 are based on my painting “Beautiful Guppies

Below is a work in progress, based on my painting “Fire

Leave a Reply

